International Café

If your company is considering expanding into international markets that may offer P3 opportunities now or in the future, meet with the people on the ground who can assist you in taking your P3 expertise global.

Trade Commissioners from Canada's Department of Global Affairs will be av ailable for meetings on Monday and Tuesday during the conference to discuss P3 opportunities for Canadian companies in promising global markets. There will also be representatives from Export Development Canada and the Canadian Commercial Corporaton to discuss other international opportunities. Some of the Trade Commissioners will be accompanied by foreign delegations, which will afford an opportunity to interface directly with key decision makers and contracting authorities from these markets.

Meetings can be scheduled using a booking tool available in September. Note that meetings are available for registered Canadian conference participants only.
Only Canadian P3 2017 registered delegates will be allowed to meet with the Trade Commissioners.

For further information about the International Café, or about the services of the Trade Commissioner Service, please contact Guillaume Cournoyer at or 343-203-3820.


Genevieve Sack
Trade Commissioner
District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia

Mouchka Darmon Heller
Trade Commissioner
New York, Connecticut, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Bermuda

David B. Smith
Trade Commissioner
Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Margaret Cullen
Trade Commissioner
Florida, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Cecile Landgrebe
Trade Commissioner
Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Maricela Macias
Trade Commissioner
Southern California, Arizona, Nevada

Chris Wimmer
Senior Trade Commissioner and Consul

Neil Krell
Second Secretary (Commercial)

Rowena Ko
Trade Commissioner

Frank Li
Trade Commissioner

Jason Kee
Trade Commissioner
United Kingdom

Miguel González
Trade Commissioner

Ana Fisher
Trade Commissioner

Caroline Vanderloo
Trade Commissioner

Marcio Francesquine
Trade Commissioner

Claudia Gutierrez
Trade Commissioner